Announcements  
** Please update address, email, phone number and birthday to the office.
 
** Word Up Wednesday- The Refill, every Wednesdy at 6:30 pm  
 
** Please continue to pray for our sick and shut in.  If you know someone who is sick or in the hospital, please contact the office at nkyles@gideonmbc.org or send us a prayer request here at the Gideon website.
 
** Partner with us in your giving with the Givelify app. One time log in, giving made easy 
 
** FULL GOSPEL COVENANT PARTNER - Please remember to pay your monthly $10 partner fee on the first Sunday. THANK YOU!!!

 ** Stay Connected - Opt in to our mobile site. Text Gideon to 54244

 ** Corporate PrayerJoin us every first Saturday at 8am in the house for corporate prayer.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
** Start your morning in prayer with 15 minutes of church. Join Bishop Jester and the team every Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday morning @ 6a PST, 7a MST, 8a CST and 9a EST. Dial in 712-775-7031 Access code 845792#.

1. 
Gideon Cafe/Boutique will be open on the FIRST and THIRD Sunday of every month.

2. Ken's Hardwood Barbecue truck will be outside Gideon every SECOND Sunday.

3. All of the men are invited to join Barney Murray in a study to deepen your relationship with Christ. If interested please reach out to us at info@gideonmbc.org.